We have helped protect the livelihood of design professionals for over 30 years. Our singular focus on errors and omissions coverage ensures the best coverage available – regardless of the project or discipline.
Ken McComb

Ken McComb

Owner

ken@pdiins.com

Terry Lee

Terry Lee

President

terry@pdiins.com

Lori Burton

Lori Burton

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist

lori@pdiins.com

Lynda Glascock

Lynda Glascock

Underwriter

lynda@pdiins.com

Karen McComb

Karen McComb

Office Manager

karen@pdiins.com

Stephanie McComb

Stephanie McComb

Assistant Underwriter

stephanie@pdiins.com